How to get shiny hair?

A sign of beauty and vitality, hair is a true indicator of health and reflects our inner state. A healthy head of hair is characterized by its shine, which reflects the proper structural shaping of the hair fiber. Is your hair not shiny enough? Here are all our tips and recommendations for the best hair brush to make your hair shine!

normal or fine hair thick hair shine bright like a diamond
normal or fine hair

Which brushes for shinier hair?

La Bonne Brosse hair brushes made of boar bristles bring natural shine and protection to your hair.

The structural composition of the keratin hair follicles oxygenates the scalp while making the hair fiber shine.

Thanks to its soft but firm ball tips, the Universal boar bristle brush detoxifies your hair by removing all the impurities that irritate it, but also bringing shine to the hair by distributing sebum evenly through the lengths.
Boar bristles penetrate the heart of the hair fiber, softening the hair, while lifting the roots from the scalp.

In addition, the structural composition of the keratin boar bristles allows the sebum to be distributed evenly through the lengths of the hair to give it a glossy appearance, thus compensating for the dullness of the hair.

thick hair

And for thick hair?

If you have thick or curly hair, our Universalboar bristle and nylon fiber hair brush is the solution! With the same effects as the 100% boar bristle brush, this mixed-bristle brush penetrates the hair more deeply to detangle the lengths and give you hair a naturally healthy and shiny look!

shine bright like a diamond

Hair cuticles, the protective barrier of the hair fiber

Hair that lacks shine is mainly due to alterations in the epidermis, also called the hair cuticle.

An essential indicator of hair health, this protective coating on the outer layer of the hair is composed of scales arranged like roof tiles. When the scales are closed, the hair fiber is sheathed and reflects the light, giving the hair a naturally smooth and shiny appearance. In cases of dull hair, these scales are open, and instead of reflecting light, the hair absorbs it.

What causes hair scale erosion? Chemical aggressions (coloring, silicone-based treatments), or exposure to pollution and fine particles. These aggressive elements suffocate the scalp, weaken the hair fiber and reduce the shine of the hair by forming a layer of impurity on the hair cuticle.

Comment avoir des cheveux brillants ?

Signe de beauté et de vitalité, les cheveux sont un véritable indicateur de santé et reflète notre état intérieur. Une chevelure en bonne santé passe par sa brillance qui atteste du bon façonnement structurel de la fibre capillaire. Vos cheveux ne sont pas assez brillants ? Voici tous nos conseils et notre recommandation de la meilleure brosse à cheveux pour faire briller vos cheveux !

cheveux normaux ou fins cheveux épais shine bright like a diamond
cheveux normaux ou fins

Quelles brosses pour des cheveux plus brillants ?

La Bonne Brosse en poils de sanglier apporte brillance et protection naturelle à vos cheveux.

La composition structurelle de ses follicules pileux en kératine permet d’oxygéner le cuir chevelu tout en lustrant la fibre capillaire.

Grâce à ses picots doux mais fermes, la brosse en poils de sanglier L’universelle détoxifie le bulbe capillaire en enlevant toutes les impuretés qui l’irrite. Mais aussi, apporte éclat à la chevelure en répartissant le sébum concentré aux niveaux des racines sur les longueurs.
Les poils de sanglier vont pénétrer au cœur de la fibre capillaire, assouplir la chevelure, tout en décollant les racines du cuir chevelu.

De plus, la composante structurelle des follicules de sanglier en kératine, va permettre de répartir équitablement le sébum sur la longueur des cheveux et lui donner un aspect lustré compensant ainsi l’effet terne des cheveux.

cheveux épais

Et pour les cheveux épais ?

Si vous avez les cheveux épais ou bouclés, notre brosse en poils de sanglier et nylon L’indispensable est la solution ! Tout en gardant les effets de la brosse 100% poils de sangliers, cette brosse à cheveux mixte pénètre davantage dans la chevelure pour démêler les longueurs en profondeur et apportera à vos cheveux un aspect naturellement sain et brillant !

shine bright like a diamond

Les écailles des cheveux, barrière protectrice de la fibre capillaire

Le manque de brillance des cheveux est principalement dû à l'altération de l'épidermicule, aussi appelée cuticule pilaire.

Indicateur essentiel de la santé du cheveu, cette enveloppe protectrice située sur la couche externe du cheveu est composée d’écailles disposées comme des tuiles de toit. Lorsque ces écailles sont fermées, la fibre du cheveu est gainée et reflète la lumière donnant un aspect de cheveux lisses et brillants naturellement. Dans le cas de cheveux ternes, ces écailles sont ouvertes, et au lieu de réfléchir la lumière, le cheveu l’absorbe.

A l’origine de l’érosion des écailles de cheveu ? Les agressions chimiques (coloration, soins à base de silicone), ou encore l’exposition à la pollution et aux particules fines. Ces éléments agressifs vont asphyxier le cuir chevelu, affaiblir la fibre capillaire et atténuer la brillance des cheveux en formant une couche d’impureté sur la cuticule pilaire.

Français